Bugs Live In My Bed - Errors Of God (2016)

Bugs Live In My Bed - Errors Of God (2016),

Country: Ukraine,
Genre: Progressive / Technical Death Metal / Deathcore,
Quality: MP3, CBR 320 kbps,

1. Intro
2. Time To Awake (feat. Eugene Sergeev of My Autumn),
3. What If I Tell You,
4. Masterpiece Of Hate,
5. Everybody Wants To Rule The World,
6. Broken Dolls (feat. Artem Hudyakov of Restrains),
7. War Never Changes,
8. B.L.I.M.B,
9. Set Me Free,
10. This Place Will Be Burned,
11. I Will Destroy You,
12. Pray To Your God,
13. A New Sun Will Rise (Flint clean vocal),

Zippyshare | Omerta | Ovrload

No comments:

Post a Comment