Nargaroth - Era Of Threnody (2017)

Nargaroth - Era Of Threnody (2017),

Country: Germany,
Genre: Black Metal,
Quality: MP3, CBR 320 kbps,

1. Dawn of Epiphany,
2. Whither Goest Thou,
3. Conjunction Underneath the Alpha Weel,
4. …as Orphans Drifting in a Desert Night,
5. The Agony of a Dying Phoenix,
6. Epicedium to a Broken Dream,
7. Love Is a Dog from Hell,
8. Era of Threnody,
9. Txfo,
10. My Eternal Grief, Anguish Neverending,

Zippyshare | Omerta | Ovrload

No comments:

Post a Comment