Rusgli - Awkward Silence (2017)

Rusgli - Awkward Silence (2017),

Country: USA,
Genre: Progressive Rock,
Quality: MP3, CBR 320 kbps,

1. Awkward Silence,
2. Forget About We,
3. Skit on Outta Here,
4. On the Wings of an Angel,
5. This Love’s n Trouble (Radio Version),
6. Little Lamb of David,
7. I’ll Say the Last Good-Bye,
8. Letter to My Mother,
9. Don’t Give up on Love,
10. Never,
11. Please Don’t Go,
12. I Wanta Know Why Lord,
13. This Love’s n Trouble (Dave’s Mix),
14. Can’t Sleep Clown’s Ell Get Me,

Zippyshare | Omerta | Ovrload

No comments:

Post a Comment